Kontaktpersoner
Favrskov Brydeklub

 

 

Formand:

Merete Andersen

Anbækvej 121, 8450 Hammel

Tlf.: 8696 3587 - 2627 3587

Mail: merete@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

Næstformand:
Peder Pedersen

Hjortebakken 92A, 8450 Hammel

Tlf.: 2714 2673
Mail: peder@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

Kasserer:

Hans Harboe Jensen

Anbækvej 121, 8450 Hammel

Tlf.: 8696 3587 - 4017 0417

Mail: hans@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

 

Sekretær:
Elin Kristensen
Tlf.: 2287 5581
Mail: elin@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Anne Kaae Jørgensen
Hjortebakken 88A, 8450 Hammel
Tlf.: 2829 2822
Mail: anne@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

Suppleant:

Lykke Linnet
Tlf.: 5122 4549
Mail: lykke@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

WEB-Redaktør:

Claus Haaning Andersen

Sønder Allé 38, 8450 Hammel

Tlf.: 8762 0880

Mail: claus@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

 

Træner:
Peter Rafn

Træner:

Hans Harboe Jensen

Anbækvej 121, 8450 Hammel

Tlf.: 8696 3587 - 4017 0417

Mail: hans@favrskovbrydeklub.dk